Blog Banner

Cardiff Blues Under-16s combined squad

4th March 2016

The combined Cardiff Blues Under-16s squad has today been announced following the Regional Age Grade Championship.

The 33-man squad has been selected and players are advised that an email will follow with a timetable of training and games.
Congratulations to all the players selected for the combined squad after successful seasons with Cardiff Blues Under-16s North and South.
Cardiff Blues Under-16s: Joe Melhuish, Joseph James, Curtis Whitford,  Max Lucas, Ieuan Morris, Adam Conway, Ben Warren, Lewis Jameson, Thomas John, Dylan Rigby, Cian Lewis-Hughes, Reuben Williams, Carwyn Owen, Ioan Davies, Fergus Hodgson, Kyle Evans, Jay Jones, Callum James, Morgan James, Joe Williams, Nathan Griffiths, Jake Hillman, Cavan Slade, Liam Lloyd, Drew Stephens, Joseph Vickers, Max Cunnington, Rhys Davies, Jac Harvey, William Young, George Thomas, Ioan Davies, Ethan Conway.