Upcoming Fixtures
Mon 26th Oct
KO 20:15
KO 20:15 Guinness PRO14 Munster V Cardiff Blues Thomond Park More
Mon 2nd Nov
KO 18:00
KO 18:00 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Ulster More
Mon 9th Nov
KO 20:15
KO 20:15 Guinness PRO14 Edinburgh V Cardiff Blues BT Murrayfield More
Mon 16th Nov
KO 20:15
KO 20:15 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Benetton Rugby More
Sun 22nd Nov
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness PRO14 Leinster V Cardiff Blues RDS Arena More
Sun 29th Nov
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Glasgow Warriors More
Fri 11th Dec
KO 20:00
KO 20:00 European Challenge Cup Newcastle Falcons V Cardiff Blues Kingston Park More
Sun 20th Dec
KO 17:30
KO 17:30 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Blues V Stade Francais Paris Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 26th Dec
KO TBC
KO TBC Guinness PRO14 Dragons V Cardiff Blues More
Sat 2nd Jan
KO TBC
KO TBC Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Ospreys More
Sat 9th Jan
KO TBC
KO TBC Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Scarlets More
Sat 16th Jan
KO 21:00
KO 21:00 European Challenge Cup Stade Francais Paris V Cardiff Blues Stade Jean Bouin More
Sat 23rd Jan
KO 20:00
KO 20:00 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Blues V Newcastle Falcons Cardiff Arms Park More
Download upcoming fixtures